Return to Apples from the Orchard
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from FRANCE  
Fast shipping, merci !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apples from the Orchard April 7, 2018
Reviewer: HJ van Wyk from cape town, cape town South Africa  
Still waiting on delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apples from the Orchard November 16, 2017
Reviewer: David from HERTS United Kingdom  
Excellent and prompt.
Was in contact by email and received excellent service.
The book arrived within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apples from the orchard June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Stanislav Yudin from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Very good book. Clear explanations of the (sometimes)  quite complicated subject (s), simple words and way of presentation. (I am just a reader of few Kabbalah books and not a 'pro' and the book is the best one so far as per my experience)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apples from the Orchard August 30, 2015
Reviewer: Renate Mocza from Wien, Wien Austria  

Very important work. Study will take some time. I enjoy it.







Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent book excellent service July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Guillermo Muhlmann from Longmeadow , MA United States  
I am enjoying my local kabbalah class using Apples from the orchard. It is a mind expanding experience. Use the expedited shipping unless you can wait three weeks or more

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! June 30, 2015
Reviewer: SH  
With a book like this, it is my opinion, one should be very grateful for just being able to read/study it. The delivery came way before deadline and at no costs at all; so that's a very big plus.
I was a bit less excited however, when I discovered I received a damaged 2006 version. Nevertheless I thank you and hope you will continue offering great books!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful, prompt service September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Zevic Mishor from Bondi Junction, NSW Australia  
For a book that can be difficult to get, Kabbala Online were wonderful - their low price, free postage (overseas!), and generally prompt service made me very happy indeed! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Menachem from Hong Kong, TST Hong Kong  
I think the book is very nice. Maybe it could be explain in the preview that the book is not an verse by verse commentary, I thought i was. I also thought that it would have the Torah portion. the book came a bit damaged in the corners but it was not due to the shipping since the packaging was with many many layers.

Nice experience

Was this review helpful to you?